

FAIRVALE PUBLIC SCHOOL STAFF LIST TERM 1 2024

This year's classes have been named after female Australian Olympians past and present

















Mr Anthony Pitt	Principal	Mrs Elena La Robina (T-F)	CRAP Rel (W), OT (T, Th-F)
Miss Chloe Fletcher	Acting Deputy Principal	Ms Tanya Batten (M-W)	Speech
Mrs Vesna Rosic	APCI - K-3	Mrs Carla Bruzzese (M-Th)	Wellbeing
Mrs Lili Batar (M-W, F)	APCI - 4-6	Miss Tamara Marjanac (W-F)	CRAP Rel (W), Wellbeing (Th-F)
Mr Adrian Carbone (Rel AP)	K Cook	Mr Stefano Misitano	HPGE Numeracy (M-T), 5S (W-F)
Miss Pear Higgins	K Higgins	Miss Christina Huynh	CAR (T), CRAP Rel (Th)
Mrs Carmela Occhiuto	K O'Neill	•	
Mrs Atra Benjamin/ (M)	1 Bright	Mrs Atra Benjamin (M-W)	1B (M), First Nations (T),
Mrs Ellie Bruzzese (T-F)	_		Playgroup/ Beg T (W)
Miss Jenna Volpato	1 Jenner		
Miss Rita Sassine	1 Seebohm	Mrs Talita Terzian (M-W)	Fishbowl LNS
Miss Tina Duong	2 Dalton	Mrs Georgia Li (T, Th-F)	Fishbowl LNS
Mrs Joanne Fedele (Rel AP)	2 Freeman	Miss Deanna Popovic	Fishbowl LNS (M-W)
Miss Erica Nak	2 Nelson		
Miss Jessica Chea	3 Campbell	Miss Deanna Popovic	Casual Relief
Mrs Gayle Sloggett (AP)	3 Sauvage	Miss Brooke Williams (M, W)	Casual Relief (M, W)
Miss Diana Yousif	3/4 Jones		
Mr Nam Nguyen	4 Nance	Mrs Jessica Ratcliffe (M)	School Counsellor
Miss Claire Tram	4 Trickett	Ms Mine Macaroglu (W, F)	School Counsellor
Mrs Yasmine Buenaventura	4/5 Barty	<u> </u>	
Mr Matthew Hopkins	5 Hodges	Mrs Joanne Sheppard (M-Th)	Business Manager/ ICT
Mrs Sarah Borg/ (M-T)	5 Strickland	Mrs Gai Bushby	SAM
Mr Stefano Misitano (W-F)		·	
Miss Nicole Zanatta	5 Zhang	Mrs Karen Boyle	SAO
Miss Ramina David (Rel AP)	6 Davenport	Mrs Jodie O'Connor	SAO
Miss Kim Diep	6 Kerr	Mrs Sharon Hadfield (M-Th)	SAO
Mr Hong Ly	6 Little	Mr Serkan Ogdum	GA
		Mr Bassam Saeed (M-F - 1.5hrs)	GA/ School Cleaner
Mrs Nhan Bawa (M-Th)	Library RFF	Mrs Samira Salem	Bilingual SLSO – Community
Mrs Grace Olivera (M-W)	Music RFF	Mrs Michelle Zacherl (W-Th)	Community Liaison Officer
Miss Nalini Jesudason (W-F)	Music RFF (Th-F), LaST (W)		
Mrs Taryn Graham (W-F) (AP)	IT RFF	Mr Ali Al-Absawi	Bilingual SLSO
Miss Sarah Huynh (M-W, F)	IT RFF (M-T), CRAP Rel (W), Lib RFF (F)	Mrs Susan Bechara (M-W, F)	SLSO
		Mrs Wendy Fox (T-Th)	SLSO
Mrs Nectaria Tsioras (M-W)	EAL/D	Mrs Sue Franso (M-W, F)	Bilingual SLSO
Miss Despina Michael (M-Th)	EAL/D	Mr Nihad Maqdis (M-W)	Bilingual SLSO
Miss Lidia Kopec	EAL/D	Mrs Marie Oliveri (T-F)	SLSO
Mrs Seta Pereira (M-W)	EAL/D	Miss Isabella Pereira (M-W)	SLSO – Fishbowl
Mrs Irene Kyriacou (Th-F)	EAL/D		
Miss Sarah Chmaisse	NAP (M, W-Th), CRAP Rel (T), EAL/D (F)	Miss Rhiannon	OSH CLUB Coordinator
		Miss Maria	Made Fresh Manager
Mr David Kinniburgh	LaST	Miss Dana	School Cleaner
Mrs Genevieve Callaway (M-W _e)	LaST	Mr Joe	Traffic Controller
Mrs Vanessa Matovinovic (Th-F)	LaST		
			21/1/24

SUPERVISION TEAMS

Anthony – Exec Chloe – Last, Wellbeing/ Specialist Programs, Counsellor Vesna – Fishbowl LNS Lili – EAL/D, NAP

Adrian/ Taryn – Early Stage 1/ RFF Jo F – Stage 1 Gayle – Stage 2 Ramina – Stage 3 Gai - SASS (admin) Jo S - SASS (Community/ GA)