

FAIRVALE PUBLIC SCHOOL STAFF LIST TERM 1 2025

This year's classes have been named after the 2025 Book Week theme, "Book an Adventure."



Ms Pia Maturana	Relieving Principal	Miss Zoe Ida (M-W) (AP)	Wellbeing Mentor
Mrs Joanne Fedele	Acting Deputy Principal	Mrs Taryn Graham (W-F) (AP)	Wellbeing Mentor
Mrs Vesna Rosic	APCI K-3	Mrs Tina Poole (M, T)	Wellbeing Mentor
Mrs Lili Batar (M-W, F)	APCI 4-6		
Mrs Yasmine Buenaventura	K Bora Bora	Mrs Gayle Sloggett (T-Th) (AP)	ОТ
Mrs Carmela Occhiuto	K Opera House		
Miss Sarah Chmaisse	K Swiss Alps	Mr Tolga Erbil (M-Th)	Fishbowl Lit/Num
Mrs Carla Bruzzese (M-Th)	1 Buckingham Palace	Mrs Atra Benjamin (T-W)	Fishbowl Lit/Num
Miss Ramina David (F) (Rel AP)			
Mrs Jenna Volpato	1 Venice Canals	Mrs Merna Jewo (W-F)	Fishbowl Lit/Num
Miss Sarah Huynh	1 Ha Long Bay	Mrs Irene Kyriacou (Th-F)	Fishbowl Lit/Num
Mrs Atra Benjamin (M)	1/2 Leaning Tower of Pisa		
Mrs Elena La Robina (T-F)			
Miss Jessica Chea	2 Colosseum	Mrs Gina Lale (T, Th)	Creative Arts Release/BTT
Miss Erica Nak	2 Nijo Castle		
Ms Tanya Batten (M-W)	2/3 Bondi Beach	Mrs Ellie Bruzzese (M-T)	Casual relief
Mrs Georgia Li (Th-F)			
Miss Pear Higgins	3 Hadrian's Wall	Mr Tolga Erbil (F)	Casual relief
Mrs Diana Jajo	3 Jurassic Coast		
Miss Tina Duong	4 Dotonbori	Ms Mine Macaroglu (M-T)	School Counsellor
Mr Nam Nguyen	4 Notre Dame	Mr Bryan Niu (W-Th)	School Counsellor
Miss Claire Tram	4/5 Taroko Gorge		
Mr Matthew Hopkins	5 Himalayas	Mrs Joanne Sheppard (M-Th)	Business Manager/ ICT
Mr Stefano Misitano	5 Machu Picchu	Mrs Jodie O'Connor	SAM
Miss Nicole Zanatta	5/6 Zócalo	Mrs Karen Boyle	SAO
Mrs Sarah Borg (M-T)	6 Cliff Palace	Mrs Sharon Hadfield (M-Th)	SAO
Mrs Dani Forrest (W-F) (Rel AP)			
Miss Kim Diep	6 Kennedy Space Center	Mr Serkan Ogdum	GA
Mr Hong Ly	6 Loch Ness	Mr Bassam Saeed (M-F 2hrs)	GA/School Cleaner
		Mrs Samira Salem	Bilingual SLSO & CLO
Mrs Nhan Bawa (M-Th)	Library RFF	Mrs Michelle Zacherl (W-Th)	CLO
Mrs Gayle Sloggett (F) (AP)	Library RFF		
Mrs Tina Garbin	Library admin	Mr Ali Al-Absawi	Bilingual SLSO
Mrs Grace Olivera (M-W)	Music RFF	Miss Paula Franso (M, F)	Bilingual SLSO
Miss Nalini Jesudason (Th-F)	Music RFF	Mrs Sue Franso (M-W, F)	Bilingual SLSO
Mrs Connie Tudman	ICT RFF	Mr Nihad Maqdis (M-W)	Bilingual SLSO
		Mrs Marie Oliveri (T-F)	SLSO
Mrs Nectaria Tsioras (M-W)	EAL/D/NAP	Mrs Wendy Fox (T-Th)	SLSO
Miss Despina Michael (M-Th)	EAL/D	Mrs Susan Bechara (M-W, F)	SLSO
Miss Lidia Kopec	EAL/D	Mrs Palmina Giudice (M, W)	SLSO
Mrs Seta Pereira (M-W)	EAL/D		
Miss Ramina David (M-Th)	EAL/D	Miss Rosa	Made Fresh Manager
		Miss Dana	School Cleaner
Mr David Kinniburgh	LaST	Mr Joe	Traffic Controller
Mrs Ashleigh Jewo (M, W)	LaST		
Mrs Georgia Li (T)	LaST		
Ms Nalini Jesudason (W)	LaST		
			January 2025
			•

SUPERVISION TEAMS

Pia – Exec, LaST, SASS (SAM, SAO, BM)Jo – EAL/D, NAPVesna – SLSOsLili – CAR/BTT, Fishbowl Lit/NumTaryn & Zoe – Early Stage 1,RFFRamina – Stage 1Gayle– Stage 2Dani – Stage 3Jo S - SASS (Community/GA)